The new Ford lineup

All Cars SUVs Trucks Hybrids Electrics Commercial

OUR PRE-OWNED INVENTORY

 
ford viau 1000x345 parts service 011 ford viau 1000x345 parts service 021

ford viau 2000x345 commercial trucks1

ford viau 2000x345 bodyshop1

VIAU FORD | Ford Dealership in St-Rémi

We proudly serve Saint-Rémi. Our team would like to thank you for your visit. We offer new and used Ford brand vehicles as well as other makes and models.

At Viau Ford, our primary goal is to provide you with the best experience in connection with your car purchase. We are located in Montreal, so come visit us! By visiting us in the Saint-Rémi, QC area, you will quickly discover our team's expertise in the automotive industry.

Viau Ford proudly offers you the best of new and used vehicles. We provide you with a large inventory online and you can also speak to our sales staff to help you find the used vehicle of your dreams; no task is too much for them.

Finally, take advice from our finance department. They'll make sure they get you the right car loan or the best rental to fit your budget. We look forward to meeting all of your automotive needs at Viau Ford!

Facebook logo
Google logo

It looks like you are using a deprecated browser, which might encounter problems properly displaying this site. For the best browsing experience, we recommend switching to Google Chrome.

×

La nouvelle gamme Ford

Tous Commercial Électriques VUS Camions Hybrides

NOTRE INVENTAIRE D'OCCASION

ford viau 1000x345 pieces service 01

ford viau 1000x345 pieces service 02

ford viau 2000x345 camion commerciaux ford viau 2000x345 carosserie 1

VIAU FORD | Concessionnaire Ford à St-Rémi

Nous desservons fièrement Saint-Rémi. Notre équipe aimerait vous remercier pour votre visite. Nous vous proposons des véhicules neufs et usagés de marque Ford de même que d’autres marques et modèles.

Chez Viau Ford, notre but premier est de vous faire vivre la meilleure expérience en lien avec votre achat de voiture. Nous sommes situés à Montréal, alors venez nous visiter! En nous rendant visite dans la région de Saint-Rémi, QC, vous découvrirez rapidement le savoir-faire de notre équipe en matière d’automobiles.

Viau Ford vous offre fièrement les meilleurs des véhicules neufs et usagés. Nous mettons à votre disposition un large inventaire en ligne et vous pouvez également parler à notre personnel aux ventes pour vous aider à trouver le véhicule usagé de vos rêves ; aucune tâche n’est trop lourde pour eux.

Finalement, prenez conseil avec notre département des finances. Ils s’assureront de vous proposer le bon prêt automobile ou la meilleure location s’ajustant à votre budget. Nous sommes impatients de pouvoir subvenir à tous vos besoins automobiles chez Viau Ford!

Logo de Facebook
Logo de Google

Il semble que vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète qui pourrait rencontrer des problèmes pour afficher correctement ce site. Pour une expérience de navigation optimale, nous vous recommandons de passer à Google Chrome.

×